top of page

We Are Dedicated To Providing Care For Our Community
Our 2024 Elected Officers

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Jack Casella - President

Kevin Manna - Vice President

Bill Gee - Treasurer

Deb Whitcraft - Corresponding Secretary

Judy Collins - Recording Secretary

LINE OFFICERS

Deb Whitcraft - Captain 

Matt Letts - Lieutenant 

Bob Weidmann -1st Sergeant SB

Kris Pulz -1st Sergeant BH

Kevin Manna - 2nd Sergeant 

TRUSTEES

Jack Casella

Bill Gee

Shirley Harris

Kevin Manna

Jim Vogel 

Bob Weidmann

Deb Whitcraft

Bob Yates

2024 MEETING SCHEDULE

 

Trustees meetings begin at 6:30pm - Regular meetings begin at 7pm 

Check To Confirm That Meetings Are Scheduled In Summer Season


Mon. Jan. 15 - Ship Bottom
Mon. Feb. 19 - Beach Haven
Mon. Mar. 18 - Ship Bottom
Mon. Apr. 15 - Beach Haven
Mon. May 20 - Ship Bottom
Mon. June 17 - Beach Haven

Mon. July 15 - Ship Bottom

Mon. Aug. 19 - Beach Haven

Mon. Sept. 16 - Ship Bottom
Mon. Oct. 21 - Beach Haven
Mon. Nov. 18 - Ship Bottom

Mon. Dec. 2 - Beach Haven
(Annual Election Only) 7 PM

Mon. Dec. 16 - Beach Haven

NEW JERSEY FIRST AID COUNCIL DELEGATES  

Jack Casella - Shirley Harris 

bottom of page